A huge congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent the Port Lincoln Football League and Lincoln Districts at the 2021 Norwood Cup this Sunday:

Josh de Ron
Nash Reidy
Mitchell Pearce
Cooper Puckridge
James Semmens
Joe Miller
Bohdi Brown
Noah Giddings
Majoor Ackland
Zade Hearfield
Tristan Edwards
Seamus Clark
Brody Carbine
Zackariah Young
Michael Burgoyne 3rd
Robert Varcoe
Jack Meffert
Toby Rawles
Brad Jacob
Liam Hawke
Ashley Durdin
Isaac Morton

We wouldn’t have a team without the fantastic people listed below (& many more):

Coach: Paul Puckridge
Ass. Coach: Billy Byass
Team Manager: Chad Morton
Runner: Dylan Puckridge
Timekeeper: Shaun Miller
Selector: Scott Young
Trainers: Jason Dorward, Lisa Dutschke, Don Edmonds, Mark Davey
Water: Aidan Knight, Levi Virt

Share This
Our Clubs