A huge congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent the Port Lincoln Football League and Lincoln City at the 2021 Norwood Cup this Sunday:

Archie Coote
Archie Johnson
Charlie Day
Charlie Kenny
Chris Berryman
Cooper James
Harley Olsen (DVC)
Hayden Peake
Isaac Evans (C)
Jaydn Evans (VC)
Jaylen Cocks
Jarod Staunton
Jett Clements
Joseph Kennedy
Kye Schulz
Luke Pearce
Oscar Paull
Taris Burge-Woolford
Taylor Linsell
Tiarnan Cochrane
Tim Dennis
Troy Chamberlain

We wouldn’t have a team without the fantastic people listed below (& many more):

Coach: Simon Grima
Ass. Coach: Matt James
Team Manager: Mark Blight
Selector: Shaun Evans
Trainer: Adele Whittaker
Caid Kemp (water)
Jesse Retallick (water)

Share This
Our Clubs