A huge congratulations to all of the players selected to represent Port Lincoln at the 2021 Kinlough Cup. It is an honor to represent your League and Clubs, enjoy the opportunity and give it your best.

Thank you to all of the talented supporters working behind the scenes to get our teams on the ground.

Lincoln Districts

Latrell Sumner-Pickett
Jayden de Ron
Archer Pertzel
Eli Giddings
Taj Freeman
Tate Bieniasz
Bodhi Fauser
Darcy Jordison
Jay Mullins (C)
Will Smith
Ashur Miller-Pickett
Cooper Wilkins
Connor Roberson
Oliver Sellen (C)
Kyle Turner
Darcy Wilkins
River Doudle
Kyan Saunders
Cooper Miller
Tait Appleton
Chad Beinke
Ethan Richards

Coach: Troy de Ron
Ass. Coach: Riley Doolan
Runner: Alan Miller
Team Manager: Shana Freeman
Trainers: Tanya Bieniasz, Don Edmonds
Water: Leigh Freeman, Noah Giddings, Isaac Pertzel

Lincoln City

Beau Baldwin (C)
Connor Madden
Bradley Dare (C)
Sebastian Henderson
Jaxon Hart
Saben Batterbury
Connor Kennedy
Bailey Fraser
Joseph Harris
Archer VanDoorn
Archie Aldridge
Calem Krollig
Dylan Evans
Lochie Day
Jack Upston
John Bascomb
Cody Duncan
Jamayah Craig
Jevan Horton
Saxon Spencer
Keeley Pheeney
Ashton Whittle

Coach: Anton Story
Ass. Coach: Darryn Johnston
Runner: Kurt Baldwin
Team Manager: Katrina Kennedy
Trainer: Adele Whittaker
Water: Charlie Day, Mason Hope

Share This
Our Clubs